Contact Us

Mailing Address
John Jay College Institute for Justice and Opportunity
524 West 59th Street, Suite 609B
New York, New York 10019

Physical Address
555 West 58th Street, Suite 603
New York, New York 10019

College Initiative
555 West 58th Street, Suite 609B
New York, New York 10019

General Information and Interview/Media Requests
Keisha Salmon, Director of Communications and Strategic Initiatives, ksalmon@jjay.cuny.edu

Career Pathways
Jamila Diaz, Director of Career Pathways, jadiaz@jjay.cuny.edu

College Initiative
Amy Wald, Director of Intake and Supportive Services, awald@jjay.cuny.edu

College Initiative Alumni Affairs
John Molina, Mentoring and Alumni Coordinator, jmolina@jjay.cuny.edu

College Pathways
Miguel Molina, Instructional Design Specialist, mimolina@jjay.cuny.edu

Fellowships
Christina Walker, Program Coordinator–Fellowship Initiatives, chwalker@jjay.cuny.edu

Human Resources
Katheryne Ralph, Director of Human Resources, kralph@jjay.cuny.edu

Prison-to-College Pipeline (P2CP) Program
Denisse Martinez, Prison-to-College Pipeline Manager, denmartinez@jjay.cuny.edu